Lost in the Highlands Series

Lost in the Highland series, Book One

#1 BESTSELLING SCOTTISH TIME TRAVEL SERIES ..."Irresistible characters, a fresh voice and a hero to die for- what's there not to like!" Jamie Scott Award Winning Author


A curse...


When Paige Walsh attends the annual Scottish Highland Games on Grandfather Mountain in North Carolina and makes a deal with a Gypsy, little does she know that her illustrious plans to find a Hunky Highlander for her own would backfire. Instead of one man wearing a kilt, she somehow ends up in the past, facing an entire clan of them.

Gavin de Grey, the current laird of Greystone Castle, located on the Northwest shore of Loch Morar, is cursed. Or so he had been told on numerous occasions throughout his life by his family and also the women he bedded. Sentenced to death for a paltry crime or two, mayhap three, Gavin would tend to agree. However, after weeks of imprisonment he believes his luck may have just turned around. When an old crone strikes a deal with him for his freedom in return for the smallest of favors, he cannot refuse. 

Together, Gavin and Paige must not only battle against their differences, but also, their growing feelings for one another. Will Gavin make the ultimate sacrifice to break the curse or will he damn them all for eternity?


Order of books in this Series

Lost in the Highlands, Book One

Lost in the Highlands, Book Two

Lost in the Highlands, Book Three


@2018 by Lorraine Beaumont